Calendar

Mon - Jul 03
  Antique Show Paper & Frozen Food Delivery
Tue - Jul 04
  HOLIDAY
Thu - Jul 06
  Hazmat Drill @ Station 29 @ 6:30 pm
Thu - Jul 06
  Ladies Auxiliary Zumba @ Firehouse @ 7 PM
Tue - Jul 11
9:00 AM
  Bedminster Twp Safety Committee Mtg @ Municipal Bldg @ 9 am
Tue - Jul 11
7:30 PM
  NJSFA Assoc. #509 Mtg @ Firehouse @ 7:30 PM
Tue - Jul 11
8:00 PM
  Regular Monthly Business Mtg @ Firehouse @ 8 PM
Wed - Jul 12
7:00 PM
  Ladies Auxiliary Mtg @ Firehouse @ 7 PM
Thu - Jul 13
  Ladies Auxiliary Zumba @ Firehouse @ 7 PM
Fri - Jul 14
7:30 PM
  Somerset Cty Fire Police Assoc. Mtg @ 7:30 PM @ Hillsborough Fire #2
Tue - Jul 18
6:00 PM
  Antique Show Clean Up
Thu - Jul 20
  Antique Show Tent Goes Up
Thu - Jul 20
6:00 PM
  Antique Show Clean Up & Setup
Sat - Jul 22
9:00 AM
  Antique Show Clean Up & Setup
Mon - Jul 24
  Antique Show Setup @ 7 PM
Mon - Jul 24
  Antique Show Fresh Food Delivery @ Firehouse @ 9 am
Tue - Jul 25
  Antique Show Setup @ 7 PM
Wed - Jul 26
  Antique Show Setup @ 7 PM
Thu - Jul 27
  Antique Show Fund Raiser
Fri - Jul 28
  Antique Show Fund Raiser
Sat - Jul 29
  Antique Show Fund Raiser
Sun - Jul 30
10:00 AM
  Antique Show Clean Up
Tue - Aug 01
8:00 PM
  Regular Monthly Business Mtg @ Firehouse @ 8 PM
Tue - Aug 08
  Line Officer's Mtg @ Firehouse @ 7:30 PM
Mon - Aug 14
7:30 PM
  NJSFA Caucus @ Elizabeth Ave. Firehouse
Tue - Aug 15
7:00 PM
  Work Detail @ Firehouse @ 7:00 PM
Tue - Aug 22
  Monthly Drill @ 7 PM @ Firehouse