Calendar

Tue - Oct 03
7:30 PM
  NJSFA Assoc. #509 Mtg @ Firehouse @ 7:30 PM
Tue - Oct 03
8:00 PM
  Regular Monthly Business Mtg @ Firehouse @ 8 PM
Thu - Oct 05
7:00 PM
  Ladies Auxiliary Zumba @ Firehouse @ 7 PM
Tue - Oct 10
7:00 PM
  Line Officer's Mtg @ Firehouse @ 7:30 PM
Thu - Oct 12
7:00 PM
  Ladies Auxiliary Zumba @ Firehouse @ 7 PM
Fri - Oct 13
7:30 PM
  Somerset Cty Fire Police Assoc. Mtg @ Montgomery Twp. VFC #2 @7:30 PM
Sat - Oct 14
11:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  Bedminster Fall Fest - Dress Class B - 11:30 am - 5:30 pm
Tue - Oct 17
7:00 PM
  Work Detail @ Firehouse @ 7:00 PM
Tue - Oct 17
8:00 PM
  Building & Grounds Mtg @ Firehouse @ 8 PM
Thu - Oct 19
7:00 PM
  Ladies Auxiliary Zumba @ Firehouse @ 7 PM
Thu - Oct 19
8:00 PM
  Finance Committee Mtg @ Firehouse @ 8 pm
Tue - Oct 24
7:00 PM
  Monthly Drill @ Firehouse @ 7 PM
Thu - Oct 26
7:00 PM
  Ladies Auxiliary Zumba @ Firehouse @ 7 PM
Sat - Oct 28
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  Hazmat Awareness Course -Somerset Fire Academy - R. Manning